Impact LLC Sales Office

 

 

 

 

 

 

Impact LLC
22605 La Palma Ave, Unit-510
Yorba Linda, CA  92887
Phone: (714) 546-6000
Fax: (714) 546-6001
salessupport@impactllc.com
http://www.impactllc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sourhtern California & Southern Nevada

 

 

 

 

 

Ramsgate Technical Sales
12 Florence Lane Suite G
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Donald F. Hosmer
(760) 779-5600
dfhosmer@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Arizona & New Mexico

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sonoran Technical Sales
430 West Madero Ave
Mesa, AZ 85210
Larry Mades
(480) 497-5506
larry@sts.phxcoxmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

New England States

Spiralsales

Spiral Sales
32 Colton Lane
Ron Simonian
(508) 797-2941
rsimonian@spiralsales.com

 

 

 

 

 

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, & Louisiana

 

 

 

 

 

Sigma Marketing & Sales
(Houston & Louisiana)

Rick Hawrylak
19197 Timberlake Forest Lane
Tomball, TX 77377
(281) 290-7144
rick@sigma-marketing.com

Sigma Marketing & Sales (Dallas,
Oklahoma & Arkansas)

Dennis Case
5120 Ambergate Lane
Dallas, TX 75287
(972) 437-1892
dennis@sigma-marketing.com

Sigma Marketing & Sales
(San Antonio & Austin)

Pat Curran
7907 Gallway Bay
San Antonio, TX 78240
(210) 697-9927
patrick@sigma-marketing.com

 

 

 

 

 

Florida

 

 

 

 

techone

TechOne Electronics
(West Coast Region)

Dominick J. Durante
8416 Tarocco Ct.
Land O Lakes, FL 34637
(813) 996-1043 Office
(631) 672-1634 Mobile
ddurante@techoneelectronics.com

Fred Gottschalk
12050 Park Blvd
Seminole, FL 33772
(727) 215-1967
fgottschalk@techoneelectronics.com

TechOne Electronics
(Northern/Southeast Regions)

Tom Pughe
1350 North Federal Highway
Pompano, FL 33062
(945) 214-6308
tpughe@techoneelectronics.com

TechOne Electronics
(North/Central Regions)
Mike Moore
PO Box 141458
Orlando, FL 32814-1468
(407) 314-5390
mmoore@techoneelectronics.com

TechOne Electronics
(East Coast Region)
Mary Ellen Tucker
Rockledge, FL 32955
(321) 795-0339
metucker@techoneelectronics.com

 

 

 

 

 

Northern California

 

 

 

 

 

Impact Direct
Corporate Headquarters

22605 La Palma Ave, Unit-510
Yorba Linda, CA  92887
phone: (714) 546-6000 x226, x224
fax: (714) 546-6001
eMail: norcalsales@impactllc.com
http://www.impactllc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Wisconsin & Northern Illinois

 

 

 

 

 

Robco Sales, Inc.
Brint Robbins
200 W. Sierra Lane
Mequon,WI 53092
(262) 485-7200
brobbins@robcosales-usa.com

 

 

 

 

Washington, Oregon, & British Columbia

 

 

 

 

Impact Direct
Corporate Headquarters

22605 La Palma Ave, Unit-510
Yorba Linda, CA  92887
phone: (714) 546-6000 x226, x224
fax: (714) 546-6001
eMail: norwestsales@impactllc.com
http://www.impactllc.com